skip to Main Content
John Hicks

Mr. John Hicks

Teacher, Science, Grade 5 & 6

Teacher, Science, Grade  5 & 6, West Campus

hicks.john@divinemercy.academy
Michael Harchick

Mr. Michael Harchick

Teacher Physical Education

Teacher, Physical Education, Kindergarten – Grade 6,  West Campus

harchick.michael@divinemercy.academy
Ryan Woodruff

Mr. Ryan Woodruff

Teacher Reading, Social Studies, Religion, Grades 5-6

Teacher, Reading, Social Studies, Religion, Grades 5-6, West Campus

woodruff.ryan@divinemercy.academy
Casey Lovette

Mrs. Casey Lovette

Teacher Grade 1

Teacher, 1st Grade, West Campus 

lovette.casey@divinemercy.academy
Sheri Back

Mrs. Cherie Bach

Secretary

Secretary, East Campus

bach.cherie@divinemercy.academy
Photo Coming Soon

Mrs. Dawn Diamond

Pre-K 3 Teacher, West Campus

diamond.dawn@divinemercy.academy

Mrs. Debra Leventry

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant, East Campus

leventry.debra@divinemercy.academy

Mrs. Denise Nairn

Teacher Math, Social Studies, Religion, Grades 5-6

Teacher, Math, Social Studies, Religion, Grades 5-6, West Campus

nairn.denise@divinemercy.academy
Elizabeth Mateljan

Mrs. Elizabeth Mateljan

Teacher Pre-K Age 4

Teacher, Pre-K Age 4 , West Campus

mateljan.elizabeth@divinemercy.academy
Jaclyn Cascino Klein

Mrs. Jaclyn Klein

Teacher Kindergarten

Teacher, Kindergarten, West Campus

klein.jaclyn@divinemercy.academy
Janice Sindleri

Mrs. Janice Sindleri

Pre-K Aide, Ages 3 and 4

Pre-K Aide, Ages 3 and 4, West Campus

sindleri.janice@divinemercy.academy

 

Jennifer Jones

Mrs. Jennifer Jones

Teacher Grade 1

Teacher, Grade 1, West Campus

jones.jennifer@divinemercy.academy
Kimberly Hill

Mrs. Kimberly Hill

Teacher Reading, English, Religion, Grade 4

Teacher, Reading, English, Religion, Grade 4, West Campus

hill.kimberly@divinemercy.academy
[/vc_row]
Sandra Hunsinger

Mrs. Sandra Hunsinger

ACE Support Mathematics

ACE Support Mathematics,  West Campus

hunsinger.sandra@divinemercy.academy
Photo Coming Soon

Ms. Ashley Bowser

Teacher, Reading, English, Religion, Grade 4

Teacher, Reading, English, Religion, Grade 4, West Campus

bowser.ashley@divinemercy.academy
Margaret Sindleri

Ms. Margaret Sindleri

Teacher Grade 3

Teacher, Grade 3, West Campus

sindleri.margaret@divinemercy.academy
Photo Coming Soon

Mrs. Megan Gordon

Teacher English, Social Studies, Religion, Grades 5-6

Teacher, English, Social Studies, Religion, Grades 5-6, West Campus

gordon.megan@divinemercy.academy

 

Pamela DiRenzo

Ms. Pamela DiRenzo

Teacher Grade 2

Teacher, Grade 2, West Campus

direnzo.pam@divinemercy.academy
Back To Top