skip to Main Content
Carrie Garlesky

Mrs. Carrie Garlesky

Teacher, 3rd Grade

Teacher, 3rd Grade East Campus

garlesky.carrie@divinemercy.academy
Photo Coming Soon

Mrs. Kathleen Dorian

Teacher, Kindergarten

Kindergarten Teacher, East Campus

dorian.kathleen@divinemercy.academy
Kathleen Rosko

Mrs. Kathleen Rosko

PreK Aide, Ages 3 and 4

Pre-K Aide, Ages 3 and 4, East Campus

rosko.kathleen@divinemercy.academy
Kimberly Portser

Mrs. Kimberly Portser

Teacher Grade 2

Teacher, Grade 2, East Campus

portser.kimberly@divinemercy.academy

Photo Coming Soon

Mrs. Laura Bower

Teacher, Language Arts and Social Studies, Grades 5 and 6
Grades 5 And 6, East Campus
bower.laura@divinemercy.academy
Laura Swank

Mrs. Laura Swank

Teacher Grade 4

Teacher, Grade 4, East Campus

swank.laura@divinemercy.academy
Marian Cyburt

Mrs. Marian Cyburt

Teacher Science, Grades 5-6

Teacher, Science, Grades 5-6, East Campus

cyburt.marian@divinemercy.academy
Mrs. Susan Langerholc

Mrs. Susan Langerholc

Health & Wellness Teacher

Teacher, Health & Wellness, East Campus

langerholc.susan@divinemercy.academy
Tina Teno

Mrs. Tina Teno

Teacher Math, Grades 5-6

Teacher, Math, Grades 5-6, East Campus

teno.tina@divinemercy.academy
[/vc_row]
Photo Coming Soon

Ms. Jennifer Boyd

Teacher, Pre-K 3

Pre-K 3 and Pre-K 4 Teacher, East Campus

boyd.jennifer@divinemercy.academy
Kathleen Marano

Miss Kathleen Marano

Teacher Grade 1

Teacher, Grade 1, East Campus

marano.kathleen@divinemercy.academy
Melissa Roxby Prek

Ms. Melissa Roxby

Teacher Pre-K Age 4

Teacher  Pre-K  Age 4, East Campus

roxby.melissa@divinemercy.academy

Shannon Stephens

Ms. Shannon Stephens

Teacher Kindergarten

Teacher, Kindergarten, East Campus

stephens.shannon@divinemercy.academy
Back To Top