skip to Main Content

Please complete Form below to send an e-mail message to the campus of your choice.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Phone Numbers:

East Elementary Campus:
School Phone:  (814) 266-3837   Ext. 201
School Fax:  (814) 266-7718

West Elementary Campus:
School Phone:  (814) 539-5315   Ext. 1
School Fax:  (814) 539-5315

Middle School:
School Phone:  (814) 536-8991
School Fax:  (814) 535-4118

 

Administration

Thomas Smith, Principal, Divine Mercy Catholic Academy

Rosemary Batzel, Associate Principal, West Campus, PK-6

Mary Jo Podratsky, Associate Principal, East Campus, PK-6

Stephen Cotchen, Associate Principal, Middle School Campus, 7-8

Please click below for directory of Divine Mercy Academy Staff and Teachers.

Directory Faculty & Staff Divine Mercy Academy

Board of Trustees:

Divine Mercy Academy operates under the auspices of the Catholic Diocese of Altoona-Johnstown. A volunteer Board of Trustees oversees our school. Current members include:

  • Kathleen Martella-Zucco, Chairperson
    martella-zucco.kathleen@divinemercy.academy
  • Lisa Downey, Vice Chairperson
    downey.lisa@divinemercy.academy
  • Marsha Critchfield, Secretary
    critchfield.marsha@divinemercy.academy
  • Jeanette McCann, Treasurer
    mcann.jeanette@divinemercy.academy
  • Midge Herbick
    herbick.midge@divinemercy.academy
  • Brian Hodos
    hodos.bryan@divinemercy.academy
  • John Oakley
    oakley.john@divinemercy.academy
  • Father Angelo Patti
    apatti@dioceseaj.org
  • Father David Peles
    dpeles@dioceseaj.org
  • Father William Rosenbaum
    wrosenbaum@dioceseaj.org

Non-voting members of our board include:

  • Thomas Smith, Divine Mercy Academy Principal
    smith.thomas@divinemercy.academy
  • Thomas Fleming, Bishop McCort High School Principal
  • Jo-Ann Semko, Diocesan Director of Education
    jsemko@dioceseaj.org

Questions for the DMCA Board of Trustees may be directed to: dmcaboard@divinemercy.academy

Get Directions

  show options
Back To Top